Professores

E-mailNomeÁrea ConhecimentoPlano de Trabalho
adenilson.albuquerque@ifpr.edu.brMe. Adenilson de Barrosde AlbuquerqueLíngua Portuguesa/EspanholPlano de Trabalho
alan.padilha@ifpr.edu.br
Me. Alan Rodrigo PadilhaFilosofiaPlano de Trabalho
alex.moryia@ifpr.edu.brEsp. Alex Issamu Moriya MatemáticaPlano de Trabalho
alex.desouza@ifpr.edu.br Me. Alex Sandro Barros de SouzaBiologiaPlano de Trabalho
carlos.dallanora@ifpr.edu.brMe. Carlos José Dalla Nora LogísticaPlano de Trabalho
claudia.thomazella@ifpr.edu.br Dra. Cláudia TomasellaAgroecologiaPlano de Trabalho
claudio.mangini@ifpr.edu.br Esp. Cláudio Luiz ManginiDesignPlano de Trabalho
carolina.shimamoto@ifpr.edu.brDra. Carolina Yumi ShimamotoBiologiaPlano de Trabalho
darliane.martins@ifpr.edu.brDra. Darliane Aparecida MartinsQuímicaPlano de Trabalho
david.souza@ifpr.edu.brMe. David Fernandes de SouzaFarmácia/BiologiaPlano de Trabalho
diane.belusso@ifpr.edu.brDra. Diane Belusso GeografiaPlano de Trabalho
dirley.zanerato@ifpr.edu.brMa. Dirley Aparecida Zolletti ZaneratoLíngua Portuguesa/LiteraturaPlano de Trabalho
eduardo.goiano@ifpr.edu.brMe. Eduardo Goiano da SilvaInformáticaPlano de Trabalho
elaine.augusto@ifpr.edu.brMa. Elaine Augusto PraçaInformáticaPlano de Trabalho
elaine.totoli@ifpr.edu.brEsp. Elaine Tótoli de OliveiraLibrasPlano de Trabalho
elisangela.angelo@ifpr.edu.brMa. Elisangela Andrade AngeloBiologiaLicença
grasielle.gorla@ifpr.edu.brMa. Grasielle Cristina Lembi Gorla Arquitetura e DesignPlano de Trabalho
guilherme.leopold@ifpr.edu.brMe. Guilherme Liegel Leopold MatemáticaPlano de Trabalho
iva.lima@ifpr.edu.brEsp. Ivã Vinagre de LimaDesignPlano de Trabalho
jaqueline.moritz@ifpr.edu.brMa. Jaqueline Moritz GeografiaPlano de Trabalho
jose.almeida@ifpr.edu.brMe. José Adolfo Mota de AlmeidaFísicaPlano de Trabalho
josiane.gouvea@ifpr.edu.brDra. Josiane Barbosa GouvêaAdministraçãoPlano de Trabalho
joyce.ronquim@ifpr.edu.brMa. Joyce RonquimArquitetura UrbanismoPlano de Trabalho
juliana.cavalaro@ifpr.edu.brDra. Juliana CavalaroArquitetura UrbanismoPlano de Trabalho
leila.pontes@ifpr.edu.brMa. Leila Silvana Pontes Língua PortuguesaLicença
leo.miloca@ifpr.edu.brMe. Léo Mathias MilocaAdministraçãoPlano de Trabalho
lincoln.silva@ifpr.edu.brDr. Lincoln Kotsuka da SilvaEngenharia QuímicaPlano de Trabalho
lucas.campanholi@ifpr.edu.brMe. Lucas Campanholi JuniorFísicaPlano de Trabalho
marcela.terhaag@ifpr.edu.brDra. Marcela Moreira TerhaagQuímicaPlano de Trabalho
marcelo.elias@ifpr.edu.brMe. Marcelo Alberto EliasBiologiaPlano de Trabalho
marcelo.davi@ifpr.edu.brMe. Marcelo Antunes DaviInformáticaPlano de Trabalho
marcelo.borth@ifpr.edu.br
Dr. Marcelo Rafael BorthInformáticaPlano de Trabalho
marcelo.pereira@ifpr.edu.brMe. Marcelo Trierveiler PereiraInformáticaLicença
marcia.pascutti@ifpr.edu.brMa. Márcia Cristina Dadalto PascuttiInformáticaPlano de Trabalho
margarida.sandeski@ifpr.edu.brMa. Margarida Maria SandeskiPedagogiaPlano de Trabalho
cristina.pereira@ifpr.edu.br
Ma. Maria Cristina de Castro PereiraHistóriaPlano de Trabalho
mariam.pereira@ifpr.edu.brDra. Máriam Trierveiler PereiraEngenhariaExercício em Curitiba
meire.ferrari@ifpr.edu.brDra. Meire Pereira de Souza FerrariArtesPlano de Trabalho
nelma.araujo@ifpr.edu.brMa. Nelma Lopes de AraújoEducação FísicaLicença
netulio.fioratti@ifpr.edu.brMe. Netúlio Alarcon FiorattiEngenharia CivilPlano de Trabalho
norma.barbado@ifpr.edu.brDra. Norma Barbado BiologiaPlano de Trabalho
odacir.zanatta@ifpr.edu.brDr. Odacir Antonio ZanattaAgroecologiaReitor
otavio.sakai@ifpr.edu.brDr. Otávio Akira SakaiFísicaPlano de Trabalho
patricia.gomes@ifpr.edu.brDra. Patrícia Pereira GomesBiologiaPlano de Trabalho
paulo.gaiotto@ifpr.edu.brDr. Paulo Alexandre GaiottoLíngua Portuguesa/LiteraturaPlano de Trabalho
rafael.silva@ifpr.edu.brMe. Rafael Egídio Leal e SilvaSociologiaPlano de Trabalho
rodrigo.oliveira@ifpr.edu.brMe. Rodrigo de OliveiraMatemáticaPlano de Trabalho
samuel.soares@ifpr.edu.brDr. Samuel Ronobo SoaresLíngua Portuguesa/LiteraturaPlano de Trabalho
sandra.dalbello@ifpr.edu.brMa. Sandra Valéria Dalbello de MesquitaLíngua InglesaPlano de Trabalho
saul.neto@ifpr.edu.brDr. Saul Ferreira Caldas NetoZootecniaPlano de Trabalho
silvia.basso@ifpr.edu.brMa. Silvia Eliane de Oliveira BassoHistóriaLicença
stella.rocha@ifpr.edu.brDra. Stella Alonso RochaEngenharia QuímicaPlano de Trabalho
tarcisio.teixeira@ifpr.edu.brMe. Tarcisio Miguel TeixeiraAgroecologiaPlano de Trabalho
thiago.nascimento@ifpr.edu.brEsp. Thiago Pereira do NascimentoCiências ContábeisExercício em Arapongas
tiago.soares@ifpr.edu.brMe. Tiago Soares dos SantosFilosofiaPlano de Trabalho
elcio.martens@ifpr.edu.brDr. Elcio MartensContabilidadePlano de Trabalho
everton.barros@ifpr.edu.brMe. Everton Fernando BaroInformáticaPlano de Trabalho
douglas.pereira@ifpr.edu.brMe. Douglas Eduardo Soares PereiraQuímicaPlano de Trabalho
keila.raimundo@ifpr.edu.brDra. Keila Raimundo QuímicaPlano de Trabalho
marcelo.delmondes@ifpr.edu.brDr. Marcelo Vinícius Felizatti DelmondeQuímicaPlano de Trabalho
junio.alcantara@ifpr.edu.br Esp. Junio Fernando de Alcântara Informática Plano de Trabalho
lucas.soares@ifpr.edu.br Esp. Lucas Henrique Soares Engenharia Civil Plano de Trabalho
giselle.couto@ifpr.edu.br
Dra. Giselle Giovanna do Couto de Oliveira Química Plano de Trabalho
renata.ota@ifpr.edu.br Dra. Renata Rubia Ota Biologia Plano de Trabalho
daniela.farias@ifpr.edu.brMa. Daniela Farias História Plano de Trabalho
lucilia.vernaschi@ifpr.edu.brDra. Lucilia Vernaschi de OliveiraEducação EspecialPlano de Trabalho
carolina.boucault@ifpr.edu.brEsp. Carolina de Amorim BoucaultAdministraçãoPlano de Trabalho
wesley.schwerz@ifpr.edu.brEsp. Wesley SchwerzArquiteturaPlano de Trabalho
gisele.duarte@ifpr.edu.brDra. Gisele Silva Costa DuarteBiologiaPlano de Trabalho
romulo.duarte@ifpr.edu.brEsp. Romulo Mateus DuarteInformáticaPlano de Trabalho

Instituto Federal do Paraná – Campus Umuarama – Rodovia PR 323, KM 310 – Parque Industrial – Umuarama PR | CEP 87507-014

Topo